Notify Message
Mumble and TeamSpeak Server Hosting
Shouts
(Jan 27, 2017)
Tahyang Wedding tonight at the Little Chord 1930 est show time
(Jan 25, 2017)
Iron Coin Pub tonight 8pm-11pm Central, come by and have a brew or two http://www.archeageroleplay.com/events/769719?event_instance_id=13479053
(Jan 24, 2017)
Most definitely are!
(Jan 22, 2017)
Are there still RP guilds on Tahyang?
(Jan 21, 2017)
See you at the Black Spot 7pm cst today!
(Jan 15, 2017)
Sunday Mass on Dahuta in 20 at Sunset Temple!
(Jan 14, 2017)
The Black Spot at 7pm CST 5pm PST 8pm EST! Come check us out tonight!
(Jan 13, 2017)
will also be giving them away at random at RP events across the world!
(Jan 13, 2017)
GIVING AWAY SNAIL MOUNTS! check http://archeageroleplay.com/forum_threads/2604117?last_or_unread=true for more info
(Jan 13, 2017)
Little Chord will be open tonight at 8 pm CST!
(Jan 10, 2017)
US: Tahyang / EU: Dahuta
(Jan 10, 2017)
What server is everyone one?
(Jan 07, 2017)
Hope to see yall at the Black Spot tonight at 7pm cst 5pm pst!
(Jan 06, 2017)
Despite not being planned, Little Chord will be open tonight at 8 pm CST! Be free to drop in for a drink and music!
(Jan 04, 2017)
ty to all who made an appearance at the Iron Coin pub RPs, the night certainly ran the gamut of emotions for the patrons, so many interesting reveals and introductions and continued storylines! *gasps*
(Jan 04, 2017)
RP night at the Iron Coin @ 8pm Central (so in about an hour from now) - Come enjoy a brew or other tasty beverage! http://www.archeageroleplay.com/forum_threads/2510589
(Jan 01, 2017)
And to you!
(Jan 01, 2017)
Happy New Years everyone!